P1 Offshore;

Powerboat P1 is the fastest growing marine motorsport series in the world and has a long term commitment to growing and developing the sport of power boating at all levels. The Powerboat P1 team works closely with the sport’s governing bodies, the UIM, APBA and the IJSBA. P1 has delivered more than 85 world championship events in over twelve different countries for more than a decade.

Cookie Policy

This web site uses “temporary cookies” so that the site remembers what other items are in your “shopping basket”. In this situation a cookie is a small data file containing a single number (and no personal information) this cookie is never re-used. When you close your browser (Firefox/Chrome/Safari/Internet Explorer/Chrome etc), the cookie is destroyed.

We also use Google Analytics on our web sites to count traffic visiting the site. This cookie does not know or record any of your personal information, it merely records which pages are visited.This site uses cookies. Cookies are small data tokens that are used to pass information from page to page as you visit a web site.

Contact Info
  • Address: 2320 Clark Street, Suite A1
    Apopka, FL 32703
    United States
  • Phone: +1 407 985 1938
  • Email: info@powerboatp1.com

Next Race

Marathon, Florida

Race Results

Marathon 2023
Super Cat
Team Driver Throttle
M CON / Monster Energy Myrick Coil Tyler Miller 53 1 53
KLOVAR Motorsports Randy Keys Bill Allen 47.5 2 47.5
WHM Motorsports Bill Mauff Jay Mueller 42.5 3 42.5
CR Racing Rob Unnerstall Casey Boaz 38 4 38
Rollin Transport Matt Jamniczky Vinnie Diorio 34 5 34
Graydel Chris Grant Billy Moore 30 6 30
Dirty Money Racing Jason Ventura Bill Pyburn 26.5 7 26.5
Pro Floors / Valder Yachts Wayne Valder Grant Bruggemann 24 8 24
Marathon 2023
450R Factory Stock
Team Driver Throttle
TS Motorsports Taylor Scism Johnny Tomlinson 105 1 105
151 Express Ian Morgan Nick Imprescia 94 2 94
Hanks Saloon Racing Lee Murray Edwin Scheer 84 3 84
GC Racing Team Willy Cabeza Gary Ballough 75 4 75
Gladiator Canados Ervin Grant Michel Karesenti 67 5 67
Doug Wright Logan Adan Ricky Maldonado 0 6 0
Marathon 2023
Super Stock
Team Driver Throttle
Celsius Chris Hopgood Ryan Beckley 35 1 35
Team Allen Lawn Care and Landscaping John Strama Bill Allen 35 2 35
CMR Sean Conner Johnny Tomlinson 35 3 35
Team Bermuda David Selley Steven Bridges 35 4 35
Cocos Monkey Aj Bogino Pete Bogino 35 5 35
Performance Boat Center Myrick Coil Rusty Williams 35 6 35
Jackhammer Reese Langheim Julian Maldonado 35 7 35
Big East Construction Cole Leibel Gary Ballough 35 8 35
Northwing Offshore Darren Kittredge Grant Bruggemann 35 9 35
Steele Offshore Racing Dominick Steele Ricky Maldonado 35 10 35
LPC Anthony Smith Loren Peters 35 11 35
Marathon 2023
Team Driver Throttle
Harpoon Harry's Scott Brown Eddie Tamberino 50 1 50
Team Farnsworth Motorsports Christian Mccauley Jay Healy 45 2 45
Marathon 2023
Mod V
Team Driver Throttle
Team SunPrint Steven Fehrmann Steve Miklos 109 1 109
Boatfloater.com Stephen Kildahl Steve Kildahl 98 2 98
LSB RevX Oil Brit Lilly Jay Muller 88 3 88
Fastboys Racing.com Ken Bolinger Forrest Riddle 79 4 79
Sheriff Lobo Pete Riveiro Shameel Mohammed 71 5 71
Laticrete / Relentless Travis Pettko Rob Hartman 63 6 63
Bad Inc. Austin Shantry Larry Fontecha 56 7 56
Marker 17 Marine Brian Forehand Vinnie Diorio 50 8 50
NMB RV Resort Kirk Hanna Mark Rinda 44 9 44
Shocker Chris Colson Ray Evans 39 10 39
Marathon 2023
Bracket Class 200
Team Driver Throttle
Team Predator /Stahlman Motorsports US-1 Dean Stahlman Nate Hunt 103 1 103
GNS Motorsports Offshore Racing Grant Greytok Bill Reeves 92 2 92
OC Offshore Racing Joe Olivieri Chris Volosin 82 3 82
Cigarette Justice League Frederick Jack Fowler Richard Davis 73 4 73
Marathon 2023
Bracket Class 300
Team Driver Throttle
Team Woody Racing Billy Shipley Chad Woody 50 1 50
Herbott Racing Cade Herbott Keith Herbott 45 2 45
Marathon 2023
Bracket Class 400
Team Driver Throttle
Control Freak Mark Robbins Damon Marotta 102 1 102
Simmons Marine Jason Zolecki Jim Simmons 91 2 91
Rollin' Dirty Offshore Shawn Wall Clyde Petty 81 3 81
Marathon 2023
Bracket Class 500
Team Driver Throttle
TFR/XINSURANCE Offshore Racing J. J. Turk Micheal Stancombe 105 1 105
Bulletproof Elijah Kingery Eric Ullom 94 2 94
Hammerheads Dennis Austin Don Jackson 84 3 84
7 Seven PowerBoats Alex Cruz Arthur Cruz 75 4 75
Zarilli Homes / Sweat Equity Motorsports Greg Direnzo Ryan Beckley 67 5 67
Team Farnsworth Motorsports Ervin Grant Rob O'connell 59 6 59
Marathon 2023
Bracket Class 600
Team Driver Throttle
Gerard Marine Offshore Racing Jimmy Jensen Chase Gerard 102 1 102
Free Bird Ryan Stahlman Reef Dellanos 91 2 91
Ultimate Boat Racing Experience Dion Dersarkissian Chris Reindl 81 3 81
Marathon 2023
Bracket Class 700
Team Driver Throttle
Jackhammer Brian Guy Julian Maldonado 106 1 106
TFR/XINSURANCE Offshore Cameron Turk Robert Bryant 95 2 95
Dees Nuts Rey Maldonado Ricardo Maldonado 85 3 85
The Punisher Derrick Dawson Greg Blutter 76 4 76
Offshore Ohmies Ben Osypian Joel Murawski 68 5 68
Statement Marine Nick Buis Owen Buis 60 6 60
Statement Marine Dalton Palestra Jerry Hartman 53 7 53
Marathon 2023
Class 3x
Team Driver Throttle
Scratch N Sniff Michael Chandler Austin Blocker 0 1 0

2023 Results

P1 Offshore %% Teams
Pos # Team Pts

Get ready to race in the second 7 Mile Offshore Grand Prix. The APBA National Series Race will kick off the season on April 27th –28th in Marathon, Florida. Teams will race alongside the recently renovated 7 Mile Bridge. The bridge is an iconic structure in the Florida Keys that connects the middle keys to the lower keys.

The race is organised by Race World Offshore, who are bringing offshore racing back to Marathon to showcase the world’s best and fastest boats. Raceboats will navigate a new course in the Gulf of Mexico, close to shore, that allows fans the ultimate viewing experience. A unique twist, VIP tents and race day viewing has been granted to RWO on the 7 Mile Bridge.

The islands of Marathon are a renowned boating and family destination in the Florida Keys.

Conveniently situated in the middle of the Keys island chain, Marathon is rooted in a seafaring tradition that makes it the ideal final stop of the 2013 season to crown the P1 SuperStock national champion Friday, Sept. 13, through Sunday, Sept. 15.

Marathon has a history of hosting offshore powerboat races, and the world-famous Seven Mile Bridge has always been an iconic part of the action. Best viewing spot for the inaugural P1 SuperStock race is the Sunset Grille and Raw Bar, situated oceanside at the foot of the Seven Mile Bridge in Marathon.

More travel details on Marathon are available on the button below or by calling the Marathon Visitors Center at 1-800-262-7284.

Race World Offshore Travel Details

Race Site location: