P1 Offshore;

Powerboat P1 is the fastest growing marine motorsport series in the world and has a long term commitment to growing and developing the sport of power boating at all levels. The Powerboat P1 team works closely with the sport’s governing bodies, the UIM, APBA and the IJSBA. P1 has delivered more than 85 world championship events in over twelve different countries for more than a decade.

Cookie Policy

This web site uses “temporary cookies” so that the site remembers what other items are in your “shopping basket”. In this situation a cookie is a small data file containing a single number (and no personal information) this cookie is never re-used. When you close your browser (Firefox/Chrome/Safari/Internet Explorer/Chrome etc), the cookie is destroyed.

We also use Google Analytics on our web sites to count traffic visiting the site. This cookie does not know or record any of your personal information, it merely records which pages are visited.This site uses cookies. Cookies are small data tokens that are used to pass information from page to page as you visit a web site.

Contact Info
  • Address: 2320 Clark Street, Suite A1
    Apopka, FL 32703
    United States
  • Phone: +1 407 985 1938
  • Email: info@powerboatp1.com

Next Race

Sarasota Race Entries

Entries received by June 15 June 2021 Season

Race # Competitor Class Driver Throttle Country
Sarasota Class 1 (2 Entries So Far)
77 Lucas Oil / SilverHook Class 1 Jay Johnson Nigel Hook United States
113 Miss Geico Class 1 Travis Pastrana Steve Curtis United States
Sarasota Super Cat (2 Entries So Far)
06 M CON Super Cat Myrick Coil Tyler Miller United States
66 Canada Homes Super Cat Loren Libel John Tomlinson United States
Sarasota Super Stock (6 Entries So Far)
S-17 Team Allen Lawn Care and Landscaping Super Stock Cody Mcdowell Billy Allen United States
S-27 LPC Racing / LPC Racing Super Stock Vinnie Diorio Loren Peters United States
S-11 Wicked Powerboats Super Stock Mike Bethan Todd Defilipps United States
S-8 CR Racing Super Stock Rob Unnerstall Casey Boaz United States
S-21 Performance Boat Center Super Stock Myrick Coil Rusty Williams United States
S-54 CMR Super Stock Eric Belisle Shaun Torrente United States
Sarasota Mod V (3 Entries So Far)
2 Boatfloater.com / Scott Free Racing Mod V Stephen Kidahl Steven Kildahl United States
66 Tug It Mod V Brit Lily Kevin Smith United States
727 Visit St Pete Clearwater / 151 Express Mod V Scott Brown Eddie Tambarino United States
Sarasota Stock V (3 Entries So Far)
V-1 LSB Hurricane of Awesomeness Stock V Brit Lily Kevin Smith United States
33 NMB RV Resort Stock V Kirk Hanna Mark Rinda United States
97 Tiki Lees - Shootout on the River / Fastboys Racing Stock V Ken Bollinger Forrest Riddle United States
Sarasota Bracket Class 300 (1 Entries So Far)
688 Offshore Outlaw Bracket Class 600 Damon Marotta Sr. Clyde Petty United States
Sarasota Bracket Class 400 (5 Entries So Far)
7 Cigarette justice league Bracket Class 400 United States
412 Unleashed / Unleashed Bracket Class 400 Shannon Penn Travis Pettko United States
434 Control Freak / MSR Powersports Bracket Class 400 Mark Robbins Nick Scafidi United States
444 Predator / Stahlman Motorsports Bracket Class 400 Dean Stahlman Nate Hunt United States
467 GNS Motorsports Offshore Racing Bracket Class 400 Grant Greytok Lil Bill Reeves United States
Sarasota Bracket Class 500 (2 Entries So Far)
517 Bulletproof / Glendale / Hungry Howies Bracket Class 500 George Ivey Craig Belfatto United States
Sarasota Bracket Class 600 (2 Entries So Far)
666 Mo money / OK Racing Bracket Class 600 Wayne Oakley Dennis Oakley United States
350 Rollin Dirty Offshore / Elite Home Gamerooms Bracket Class 300 Damon Marotta Jr. Damon Marotta Sr. United States
Sarasota Bracket Class 700 (2 Entries So Far)
744 Jackhammer Offshore Racing Bracket Class 700 Ray Maldonado Julian Maldonado United States
797 Ellas Nightmare Bracket Class 700 Dominic Stancombe Micheal Stancombe United States