P1 Offshore;

Powerboat P1 is the fastest growing marine motorsport series in the world and has a long term commitment to growing and developing the sport of power boating at all levels. The Powerboat P1 team works closely with the sport’s governing bodies, the UIM, APBA and the IJSBA. P1 has delivered more than 85 world championship events in over twelve different countries for more than a decade.

Cookie Policy

This web site uses “temporary cookies” so that the site remembers what other items are in your “shopping basket”. In this situation a cookie is a small data file containing a single number (and no personal information) this cookie is never re-used. When you close your browser (Firefox/Chrome/Safari/Internet Explorer/Chrome etc), the cookie is destroyed.

We also use Google Analytics on our web sites to count traffic visiting the site. This cookie does not know or record any of your personal information, it merely records which pages are visited.This site uses cookies. Cookies are small data tokens that are used to pass information from page to page as you visit a web site.

Contact Info
  • Address: 2320 Clark Street, Suite A1
    Apopka, FL 32703
    United States
  • Phone: +1 407 985 1938
  • Email: info@powerboatp1.com

Next Race

St. Petersburg Race Entries

Entries received by April 19 April 2022 Season

Race # Competitor Class Driver Throttle Navigator
St. Petersburg Class 1 (5 Entries So Far)
11 XINSURANCE Class 1 Miles Jennings Alex Pratt
16 JBS Racing Class 1 Jeff Stevenson Micheal Stancombe
1 Huski Ice Spritz Class 1 Travis Pastrana Steve Curtis
17 dfYOUNG Class 1 Marc Granet Rich Wyatt
222 222 Offshore Australia Class 1 Darren Nicholson Giovanni Carpitella
St. Petersburg Super Cat (7 Entries So Far)
NZ11 Valder Yachts/Pro Floors Racing Super Cat Wayne Valder Grant Bruggemann
4 LiquorSplit Super Cat Jason Ventura Jim McIntyre
5 WHM Motorsports Super Cat Jay Muller Bill Mauff
8 Justice League Super Cat Cory Shantry Richard Davis
54 Graydel Super Cat Chris Grant Billy Moore
88 Rollin Transport Super Cat Simon Prevost Vinnie Diorio
St. Petersburg 450R Factory Stock (3 Entries So Far)
7 MTI 450R Stock Taylor Scism Johny Tomlinson
32 G.C. Racing Team 450R Stock Willy Cabeza Gary Ballough
St. Petersburg Super Stock (11 Entries So Far)
S-03 Steele Offshore Racing Super Stock Dominick Steele Julian Maldonado
S-14 ATLAS / Reliable Services Group Super Stock Tanner Lewis Billy Moore
S-17 Team Allen Lawn Care and Landscaping Super Stock Cody McDowell Billy Allen
S-21 Performance Boat Center Super Stock Myrick Coil Rusty Williams
S-27 LPC Super Stock Anthony Smith Loren Peters
S-33 Playtradez Super Stock Bryan Marquardt Randy Sweers
S-39 Cocos Monkey Super Stock AJ Bogino Peter Bogino
S-42 Jackhammer Super Stock Reese Langheim Ricky Maldonado
S-43 Celsius Super Stock Christopher Hopgood Ryan Beckley
S-89 Big East Construction Super Stock Cole Leibel Gary Ballough
St. Petersburg Mod V (3 Entries So Far)
51 Team SunPrint Mod V Steven Fehrmann Steve Miklos
10 Smoking Tuna Saloon Mod V Chris Schoenbohm Frank Sarro
2 Boatfloater.com Mod V Stephen Kildahl Steve Kildahl
St. Petersburg Stock V (4 Entries So Far)
66 LSB Hurricane of Awesomeness Stock V Brit Lilly
21 Shocker Stock V Chris Colson Charlie McCarthy
99 Twisted Tea Stock V Jim York Travis Pastrana
St. Petersburg Bracket Class 300 (1 Entries So Far)
345 SRS Racing Bracket 300 Rusty Stahlman
St. Petersburg Bracket Class 400 (4 Entries So Far)
402 BoatRacingExperience.com Bracket 400 Robert Goodwin Chris Reindl
434 Control Freak Bracket 400 Mark Robbins Damon Marotta
444 Predator Bracket 400 Dean Stahlman Nate Hunt
St. Petersburg Bracket Class 500 (8 Entries So Far)
507 7 Seven PowerBoats Bracket 500 Alexander Cruz Arthur Cruz
517 Bulletproof/Team Farnsworth Bracket 500 Elijah Kingery Craig Belfatto
527 Team Woody Bracket 500 J J Turk Micheal Stancombe
528 Hammerheads Bracket 500 Dennis Austin Don Jackson
549 Team Farnsworth Bracket 500 Ervin Grant Mark Didario
562 On Edge Bracket 500 Bill Quinn Harold Castle
577 YabbaDabbaDoo Bracket 500 Larry James J D Ivines
St. Petersburg Bracket Class 600 (2 Entries So Far)
696 Gerard Marine Offshore Racing Bracket 600 Mark Conrod Chase Gerard
522 Rum Runners Bracket 600 Michael McColgan Francis Vellutato Jr
St. Petersburg Bracket Class 700 (5 Entries So Far)
703 St. Pete Fire Department/Steele Bracket 700 Ricardo Maldonado Cesar Perez
733 EnergyAutoFL.com Bracket 700 Greg Blutter Robert Bryant
742 Offshore Ohmies Bracket 700 Ben Osypian Joel Murawski
744 Jackhammer Bracket 700 Dominick Steele Julian Maldonado