P1 Offshore;

Powerboat P1 is the fastest growing marine motorsport series in the world and has a long term commitment to growing and developing the sport of power boating at all levels. The Powerboat P1 team works closely with the sport’s governing bodies, the UIM, APBA and the IJSBA. P1 has delivered more than 85 world championship events in over twelve different countries for more than a decade.

Cookie Policy

This web site uses “temporary cookies” so that the site remembers what other items are in your “shopping basket”. In this situation a cookie is a small data file containing a single number (and no personal information) this cookie is never re-used. When you close your browser (Firefox/Chrome/Safari/Internet Explorer/Chrome etc), the cookie is destroyed.

We also use Google Analytics on our web sites to count traffic visiting the site. This cookie does not know or record any of your personal information, it merely records which pages are visited.This site uses cookies. Cookies are small data tokens that are used to pass information from page to page as you visit a web site.

Contact Info
  • Address: 2320 Clark Street, Suite A1
    Apopka, FL 32703
    United States
  • Phone: +1 407 985 1938
  • Email: info@powerboatp1.com

Next Race

St. Petersburg Race Entries

Entries received by June 14 June 2023 Season

# Competitor Driver Throttle Navigator
St. Petersburg Class 1 (7 Entries So Far)
1 Huski Ice Spritz Travis Pastrana Steve Curtis
06 Monster Energy / M CON Myrick Coil Tyler Miller
11 XINSURANCE Randy Kent Grant Bruggemann
17 dfYOUNG / Good Boy Vodka Hugh Fuller Rich Wyatt
18 Team Defalco Mike Falco Billy Moore
22 Morpheus 8 Carlos De Quesada Johnny Tomlinson
222 222 Offshore Australia Darren Nicholson Giovanni Carpitella
St. Petersburg Extreme (1 Entries So Far)
16 JBS Racing Jeff Stevenson Micheal Stancombe
St. Petersburg Super Cat (6 Entries So Far)
US-1 M CON / Monster Energy Myrick Coil Tyler Miller
NZ11 Valder Yachts/Pro Floors Racing Wayne Valder Grant Bruggemann
4 LiquorSplit John Paul Emmons Jim McIntyre
5 WHM Motorsports Jay Muller Bill Mauff
54 Graydel Chris Grant Billy Moore
88 Rollin Transport Matt Jamniczky Vinnie Diorio
St. Petersburg 450R Factory Stock (7 Entries So Far)
5 Mead Family Racing Caleb Mead Shaun Torrente
7 T/S Motorsports Taylor Scism Johnny Tomlinson
39 Hanks Saloon Racing Lee Murray Edwin Scheer
F66 151 Express Ian Morgan Nick Imprescia
40 Montlick Injury Attorneys Logan Adan Ricky Maldonado
36 Gladiator Canados Ervin Grant Michel Karsenti
St. Petersburg Super Stock (10 Entries So Far)
S-01 S2 Powerboats Sean Conner Shaun Torrente
S-03 Steele Offshore Racing Ricardo Maldonado Ricky Maldonado
S-17 Team Allen Lawn Care and Landscaping John Strama Bill Allen
S-21 Performance Boat Center Myrick Coil Rusty Williams
S-25 Team Bermuda David Selley Steven Bridges
S-27 LPC Anthony Smith Jr. Loren Peters
S-39 Cocos Monkey AJ Bogino Peter Bogino
S-42 Jackhammer Reese Langheim Julian Maldonado
S-43 Celsius Christopher Hopgood Ryan Beckley
S-89 Big East Construction Cole Leibel Gary Ballough
St. Petersburg Mod V (7 Entries So Far)
2 Boatfloater.com Stephen Kildahl Steve Kildahl
7 151 Express Ian Morgan Nick Imprescia
33 NMB RV Resort Kirk Hanna Mark Rinda
47 Relentless Travis Pettko Robert Hartmann
51 El Bandidio Tequila / Sunprint Steven Fehrmann Steve Miklos
66 LSB RevX Oil Brit Lilly Kevin Smith
97 Fastboys Racing.com Ken Bolinger Forrest Riddle
St. Petersburg Stock V (1 Entries So Far)
53 The Firm Pete Riveiro Ricardo Maldonado
St. Petersburg Bracket Class 200 (3 Entries So Far)
221 OC Racing Joey Olivieri Chris Volosin
US-1 Predator Dean Stahlman Nate Hunt
St. Petersburg Bracket Class 400 (5 Entries So Far)
404 Simmons Marine Jason Zolecki Jim Simmons
412 Unleashed Shannon Penn Michael Holt
401 Control Freak Mark Robbins Damon Marotta
445 SRS Racing Adam Finger Rusty Stahlman
St. Petersburg Bracket Class 500 (10 Entries So Far)
511 XINSURANCE / TFR / Golf n Gator J. J. Turk Micheal Stancombe
507 7 Seven PowerBoats Alex Cruz Arthur Cruz
517 Bulletproof / Team Farnsworth Elijah Kingery Eric Ullom
522 Rum Runners Mike McColgan Fran Vellutato Jr.
524 Sweat Equity Motorsports Jeremy Bisson Greg Direnzo
528 Hammerheads Dennis Austin Don Jackson
540 Pump It Mikey Dacey Joey Dacey
549 Team Farnsworth Rob O'connell Chris Uzzolina
562 On Edge Bill Quinn Harold Castle
577 YabbaDabbaDoo Larry James J D Ivines
St. Petersburg Bracket Class 600 (2 Entries So Far)
644 Free Bird Reef Dellanos Ryan Stahlman
St. Petersburg Bracket Class 700 (6 Entries So Far)
700 EnergyAutoFL.com Gregory Blutter Bryce Batzer
703 Dee's Nuts Ray Maldonado Ricardo Maldonado
720 XINSURANCE / Golf n Gator Cameron Turk Robert Bryant
742 Statement Marine / Safe Cash Rick Raab Scott Jobin
747 XINSURANCE / Statement Marine Nick Buis Owen Buis
759 Hartman / Statement Marine Dalton Palestra Jerry Hartman
St. Petersburg Class 3x (1 Entries So Far)
X-69 Scratch N Sniff Michael Chandler Austin Blocker